Sunday Times contacts - File it

http://www.thetimes.co.za/ <br>
tellus@thetimes.co.za <br>
http://www.sundaytimes.co.za/ <br>
stletters@sundaytimes.co.za

Moderator: GenMod

Sunday Times contacts - File it

Postby GOSA » Mon, 2007-04-16 13:06

Sunday Times Online: tellus@sundaytimes.co.za


Columnists Contact
Gwen Gill:gillg@sundaytimes.co.za
Fred Khumalo: KhumaloFv@sundaytimes.co.za
Luke Alfred: alfredl@sundaytimes.co.za
David Bullard: bullardd@sundaytimes.co.za


Contact Sunday Times
Tel: (011) 280-3000
Fax: (011) 280-5150/1


Letters to the editor:
letters@sundaytimes.co.za


All news and press releases:
suntimes@sundaytimes.co.za


Contact a journalist:
Contact: Switchboard operator
Phone: (011) 280 3000


Library archive service:
Contact: Michelle Leon
Phone: 011- 280 3901
Email: leonm@johncom.co.za


Accuracy complaints:
The Sunday Times is committed to bringing you news you can
trust. We spend a lot of time researching our stories and we put
them through rigorous accuracy tests. However, if you spot
mistakes in our stories, please help us get it right.


Accuracy line: 011 - 280 3253
Fax: 011- 280-5150/1 (attention: Readers' Forum)
Email: readers@sundaytimes.co.za


Physical address:
4 Biermann Avenue
Rosebank
Johannesburg
2196


The Press Ombudsman:
The South African Press Ombudsman's Office has been established
as the place where readers may take up unresolved disputes and
lodge complaints relating to the editorial content of the print
media.


Street address: 613 Nedbank Gardens, 33 Bath Avenue, Rosebank,
Johannesburg 2196


Postal address: PO Box 47221, Parklands 2121


Telephone: (011) 788-4829
Fax: (011) 788-4990
E-mail: pressombudsman@ombudsman.org.za
--
Peter Moss


After one hundred and fifty years and many thousands of
firearms control laws introduced throughout the world to
reduce crime and the supply of guns to criminals. The
list of successes should be long and illustrious.
Where is the list?
What have YOU done for YOUR rights today?
GOSA
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1598
Joined: Sun, 2006-01-29 15:42
Location: South Africa

Return to The (Sunday) Times

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron